Billericay announce retained list

Billericay Town Football Club have confirmed its retained list following the conclusion of the 2018/19 season.

The following players have been retained:

Alan Julian

Callum Kennedy

Michee Efete

Charlie Wassmer

Tambeson Eyong

Sam Deering

Daniel Waldren

Billy Clifford

Jack Paxman

Moses Emmanuel

Nathan Minhas

New Deals Offered:

Adam Cunnington

Joe Kizzi

The following players are currently in talks with the club:

Mark Smith

Jake Howells

Kieron Cadogan

Connor Smith

Jamar Loza

Jake Robinson

Ross Lafayette

Alfie Potter

The following players have been released by the club:

Lloyd Doyley

Cole Kpekawa

Connor Hunte

Sam Kelly

Adam Coombes

For more from Billericay please visit their website here

%d bloggers like this: