Bromley FC – National League Fixtures – Season 2018-19

Bromley FC National League Fixtures Season 2018-19

Sat 4th Aug – 3pm – A – AFC Fylde
Tue 7th Aug – 7:45pm – H – Dover Athletic
Sat 11th Aug – 3pm – H – Harrogate Town
Tue 14th Aug – 7:45pm – A – Eastleigh
Sat 18th Aug – 3pm – H – Gateshead
Sat 25th Aug – 3pm – A – Wrexham
Mon 27th Aug – 3pm – H – Havant & Waterlooville

September 2018

Sat 1st Sept – 3pm – A – Maidenhead United
Tue 4th Sept – 3pm – H – Barnet
Sat 8th Sept – 3pm – A – Aldershot Town
Sat 15th Sept – 3pm – H – Salford City
Sat 22nd Sept – 3pm – A – Solihull Moors
Tue 25th Sept – 7:45pm – A – Ebbsfleet United
Sat 29th Sept – 3pm – H – FC Halifax Town

October 2018

Sat 6th Oct – 3pm – A – Maidstone United
Sat 13th Oct – 3pm – H – Barrow
Sat 20th Oct – FAC 4QR
Sat 27th Oct – 3pm – A – Boreham Wood
Tue 30th Oct – 7:45pm – H – Braintree Town

November 2018

Sat 3rd Nov – 3pm – H – Hartlepool United
Sat 10th Nov – 3pmFAC R1
Sat 17th Nov – 3pm – A – Leyton Orient
Sat 24th Nov – 3pm – A – Dagenham & Redbridge
Tue 27th Nov – 7:45pm – A – Chesterfield

December 2018

Sat 1st Dec – 3pm – H – Wrexham
Sat 8th Dec – 3pm – A – Gateshead
Sat 15th Dec – FAT R1
Sat 22nd Dec – 3pm – H – Maidenhead United
Wed 26th Dec – 3pm – A – Sutton United
Sat 29th Dec – 3pm – A – Havant & Waterlooville

January 2019

Tue 1st Jan – 3pm – H – Sutton United
Sat 5th Jan – 3pm – H – AFC Fylde
Sat 12th Jan – FAT 2R
Sat 19th Jan – 3pm – A – Dover Athletic
Sat 26th Jan – 3pm – H – Eastleigh

February 2018

Sat 2nd Feb – 3pm – A – Harrogate
Sat 9th Feb – 3pm – A – Barrow
Sat 16th Feb – 3pm – H – Maidstone United
Sat 23rd Feb – 3pm – A – Hartlepool United

March 2018

Sat 2nd Mar – 3pm – H – Boreham Wood
Sat 9th Mar – 3pm – A – Dagenham & Redbridge
Tue 12th Mar – 3pm – H – Chesterfield
Sat 16th Mar – 3pm – H – Leyton Orient
Sat 23rd Mar – 3pm – A – Braintree Town
Sat 30th Mar – 3pm – A – Salford City

April 2018

Sat 6th Apr – 3pm – H – Aldershot Town
Sat 13th Apr – 3pm – A – FC Halifax Town
Fri 19th Apr – 3pm – H – Solihull Moors
Mon 22nd Apr – 3pm – A – Barnet
Sat 27th Apr – 3pm – H – Ebbsfleet United

For more from Bromley FC please visit their website here

%d bloggers like this: