National League fixtures – Ebbsfleet United

Here are the Ebbsfleet United fixtures for the 2019/20 Season

Sat Aug 3 FC Halifax Town H
Tue Aug 6 Bromley A
Sat Aug 10 AFC Fylde A
Tue Aug 13 Yeovil Town H
Sat Aug 17 Solihull Moors A
Sat Aug 24 Notts County H
Mon Aug 26 Boreham Wood A
Sat Aug 31 Aldershot Town H
Tue Sep 3 Dover Athletic A
Sat Sep 7 Eastleigh H
Sat Sep 14 Woking A
Sat Sep 21 Barrow H
Tue Sep 24 Barnet H
Sat Sep 28 Wrexham A
Sat Oct 5 Harrogate Town A
Tue Oct 8 Torquay United H
Sat Oct 12 Maidenhead United H
Sat Oct 19 Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Sat Oct 26 Sutton United A
Tue Oct 29 Chorley A
Sat Nov 2 Chesterfield H
Sat Nov 9 Emirates FA Cup 1
Sat Nov 16 Hartlepool United H
Sat Nov 23 Stockport County A
Tue Nov 26 Barnet A
Sat Nov 30 Wrexham H
Sat Dec 7 Eastleigh A
Sat Dec 14 Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 21 Woking H
Thu Dec 26 Dagenham & Redbridge A
Sat Dec 28 Dover Athletic H
Wed Jan 1 Dagenham & Redbridge H
Sat Jan 4 Barrow A
Sat Jan 11 Buildbase FA Trophy 2
Sat Jan 18 Harrogate Town H
Sat Jan 25 Torquay United A
Sat Feb 1 Sutton United H
Sat Feb 8 Maidenhead United A
Sat Feb 15 Chorley H
Sat Feb 22 Chesterfield A
Sat Feb 29 Stockport County H
Sat Mar 7 Hartlepool United A
Sat Mar 14 FC Halifax Town A
Sat Mar 21 Bromley H
Sat Mar 28 Yeovil Town A
Sat Apr 4 AFC Fylde H
Fri Apr 10 Boreham Wood H
Mon Apr 13 Notts County A
Sat Apr 18 Solihull Moors H
Sat Apr 25 Aldershot Town A

All fixtures subject to change

For more from Ebbsfleet United please visit their website here

%d bloggers like this: