National League South fixtures – Dulwich Hamlet

Here are the Dulwich Hamlet fixtures for the 2019/20 Season

Sat Aug 3 Tonbridge Angels A

Tue Aug 6 Wealdstone H

Sat Aug 10 St. Albans City H

Tue Aug 13 Hemel Hempstead Town A

Sat Aug 17 Concord Rangers H

Sat Aug 24 Eastbourne Borough A

Mon Aug 26 Slough Town H

Sat Aug 31 Dorking Wanderers A

Tue Sep 3 Maidstone United H

Sat Sep 7 Braintree Town A

Sat Sep 14 Hungerford Town H

Sat Sep 21 Emirates FA Cup 2Q

Sat Sep 28 Chippenham Town A

Sat Oct 5 Emirates FA Cup 3Q

Sat Oct 12 Weymouth H

Sat Oct 19 Havant & Waterlooville H Emirates FA Cup 4Q

Sat Oct 26 Chelmsford City A

Sat Nov 2 Bath City H

Sat Nov 9 Welling United A Emirates FA Cup 1

Sat Nov 16 Billericay Town H

Sat Nov 23 Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q

Sat Nov 30 Oxford City A Emirates FA Cup 2

Sat Dec 7 Dartford H

Sat Dec 14 Buildbase FA Trophy 1

Sat Dec 21 Hungerford Town A

Thu Dec 26 Hampton & Richmond Borough H

Sat Dec 28 Maidstone United A

Wed Jan 1 Hampton & Richmond Borough A

Sat Jan 4 Braintree Town H Emirates FA Cup 3

Sat Jan 11 Weymouth A Buildbase FA Trophy 2

Sat Jan 18 Chippenham Town H

Sat Jan 25 Dartford A Emirates FA Cup 4

Sat Feb 1 Chelmsford City H

Sat Feb 8 Havant & Waterlooville A Buildbase FA Trophy 3

Sat Feb 15 Welling United H

Sat Feb 22 Bath City A

Sat Feb 29 Tonbridge Angels H Buildbase FA Trophy 4

Wed Mar 4 Emirates FA Cup 5

Sat Mar 7 Wealdstone A

Sat Mar 14 Hemel Hempstead Town H

Sat Mar 21 St. Albans City A Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final / FA Trophy SF(1)

Sat Mar 28 Oxford City H Buildbase FA Trophy SF(2)

Sat Apr 4 Billericay Town A

Fri Apr 10 Eastbourne Borough H

Mon Apr 13 Slough Town A

Sat Apr 18 Dorking Wanderers H Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Sat Apr 25 Concord Rangers A

All fixtures subject to change

For more from Dulwich Hamlet please visit their website here

%d bloggers like this: