National League South fixtures – Welling United

Here are the Welling United fixtures for the 2019/20 Season

The Wings will start the 2019/20 campaign with a tough away trip to Havant & Waterlooville before a embarking on a busy featuring a further seven fixtures. Maidstone are the first visitors to PVR and will make it two games from two against sides relegated from the Vanarama National League.

August

Sat Aug 3 – Havant & Waterlooville (A)

Tue Aug 6 – Maidstone United (H)

Sat Aug 10 – Bath City (H)

Tue Aug 13 – Billericay Town (A)

Sat Aug 17 – Oxford City (H)

Sat Aug 24 – Chelmsford City (A)

Mon Aug 26 – Tonbridge Angels (H)

Sat Aug 31- Concord Rangers (A)

September

Tue Sep 3 – Eastbourne Borough (H)

Sat Sep 7 – Weymouth (A)

Sat Sep 14 – Wealdstone (H)

Sat Sep 21 – Emirates FA Cup 2Q

Sat Sep 28 – Hungerford Town (A)

October

Sat Oct 5 – Emirates FA Cup 3Q

Sat Oct 12 – Hampton & Richmond Borough (H)

Sat Oct 19 – Slough Town A (Emirates FA Cup 4Q)

Sat Oct 26 – St. Albans City (H)

November

Sat Nov 2 – Chippenham Town (A)

Sat Nov 9 – Dulwich Hamlet (H) (Emirates FA Cup 1)

Sat Nov 16 – Braintree Town (H)

Sat Nov 23 – Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q

Sat Nov 30 – Dorking Wanderers (A) (Emirates FA Cup 2)

December

Sat Dec 7 – Hemel Hempstead Town (H)

Sat Dec 14 – Buildbase FA Trophy 1

Sat Dec 21 – Wealdstone (A)

Thu Dec 26 – Dartford (H)

Sat Dec 28 – Eastbourne Borough (A)

January

Wed Jan 1 – Dartford (A)

Sat Jan 4 – Weymouth (H) (Emirates FA Cup 3)

Sat Jan 11 – Hampton & Richmond Borough (A) (Buildbase FA Trophy 2)

Sat Jan 18 – Hungerford Town (H)

Sat Jan 25 – Hemel Hempstead Town (A) (Emirates FA Cup 4)

February

Sat Feb 1 – St. Albans City (A)

Sat Feb 8 – Slough Town (H) (Buildbase FA Trophy 3)

Sat Feb 15 – Dulwich Hamlet (A)

Sat Feb 22 – Chippenham Town (H)

Sat Feb 29 – Havant & Waterlooville (H) (Buildbase FA Trophy 4)

March

Wed Mar 4 – Emirates FA Cup 5

Sat Mar 7 – Maidstone United (A)

Sat Mar 14 – Billericay Town (H)

Sat Mar 21 – Bath City A (Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final / FA Trophy SF(1))

Sat Mar 28 – Dorking Wanderers (H) (Buildbase FA Trophy SF(2))

April

Sat Apr 4 – Braintree Town (A)

Fri Apr 10 – Chelmsford City (H)

Mon Apr 13 – Tonbridge Angels (A)

Sat Apr 18 – Concord Rangers (H) (Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final)

Sat Apr 25 – Oxford City (A)

All fixtures subject to change

For more from Welling United please visit their website here

%d bloggers like this: