Isthmian League

Corinthian 2021/22 season squad and fixture news

Ahead of their debut in the Isthmian South East Division Corinthian have revealed their initial squad members for the 2021/22 season.

Most are retained from the successful SCEFL campaigns of the previous few years.

Aidan Prall
B. Dembele
James Trueman
Chris Kinnear
Jack Billings
Jack Bath
Josh Stirman
Jack Mahoney
Luke Tanner
Oscar Housego
Louis Clarke
J. Holland
H. Lash
B. Newman
Ryan Sawyer
Josh James

Further retained names plus new signings into the club will be announced shortly.

Corinthian get their League Campaign under way on 14th August at Hythe Town.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); P