National LeaguesUncategorized

Dover announce released and retained players list

Dover Athletic Football Club have confirmed its retained list following the conclusion of the 2018/19 season.

The following players are under contract for next season and have therefore been retained:

Josh Passley

Kevin Lokko

Inih Effiong

Alfie Pavey

Ricky Modeste

Scott Doe

Jai Reason

Lee Worgan

Option taken up by the club:

Jamie Allen

The following players are out of contract and have been offered new deals:

Mitch Brundle

Bobby-Joe Taylor

Anthony Jeffrey

Joe Bedford

Bedsente Gomis

The following players have been released by the club:

Kadell Daniel

David Smith

Mitch Walker

Stuart Lewis

Connor Essam

Jack Connors

Tobi Sho-Silva

Nortei Nortey

Tim Schmoll

Moussa Diarra

Emmanuel Adebowale

For more from Dover Athletic please visit their website here

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); P