Ebbsfleet release Squad Numbers for coming Season

Ebbsfleet United have registered 22 squad numbers with the National League at present, with the full list as below.

Many of the squad numbers will be familiar from last season, though new signing Ebou Adams has wrestled the No.8 shirt from the grasp of Andy Drury who fills Aaron McLean’s old No.10 shirt instead. Our other new boy, Jack King, takes the No.2 shirt and there are changes for Sam Magri, Luke Coulson, Corey Whitely, Chris Bush and Lawrie Wilson.

Goalkeeping coach Michael Jordan will be registered as backup once again this coming season, wearing the No.21 shirt, while Danny Mills and Bagasan Graham are also issued squad numbers though both players are still available for transfer.

The players returned to K Sports Cobdown this week where new profile photographs were taken and will be shared on the official Ebbsfleet site soon.

1 Nathan Ashmore
2 Jack King
3 Sam Magri
4 Dean Rance
5 Dave Winfield
6 Kenny Clark
7 Jack Powell
8 Ebou Adams
9 Danny Kedwell
10 Andy Drury
11 Myles Weston
13 Jonathan Miles
14 Darren McQueen
15 Luke Coulson
16 Jack Payne
17 Sean Shields
18 Corey Whitely
19 Chris Bush
20 Danny Mills
21 Michael Jordan
22 Bagasan Graham
23 Lawrie Wilson

For more from Ebbsfleet Utd please visit their website here

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); P