FA Cup 3rd Qualifying Round Draw

Saturday 6th October 2018

Zone 1
01 Chester (6NN)
02 Ashton United (6NN)
03 Curzon Ashton (6NN)
04 Southport (6NN)
05 Kidsgrove Athletic (8NP1W)
06 Guiseley (6NN)
07 Stockport County (6NN)
08 Workington (7NPP)
09 Cleethorpes Town (8NP1E) or Bamber Bridge (7NPP)
10 York City (6NN)
11 Marine (7NPP)
12 Dunston U.T.S. (9NL1)
13 F.C. United of Manchester (6NN)
14 Nantwich Town (7NPP) or Blyth Spartans (6NN)
15 Bradford (Park Avenue) (6NN)
16 Chorley (6NN)
17 Witton Albion (7NPP)
18 Altrincham (6NN)
19 Consett (9NL1) or Warrington Town (7NPP)
20 Sutton Coldfield Town (8SL1C) or Alfreton Town (6NN)
21 Peterborough Sports (8SL1C)
22 St. Ives Town (7SLPC) or Grantham Town (7NPP)
23 Kidderminster Harriers (6NN)
24 Stourbridge (7SLPC)
25 Hednesford Town (7NPP)
26 St. Neots Town (7SLPC)
27 Nuneaton Borough (6NN) or Brackley Town (6NN)
28 Corby Town (8SL1C)
29 Kettering Town (7SLPC)
30 Mickleover Sports (7NPP)
31 Gainsborough Trinity (7NPP)
32 King’s Lynn Town (7SLPC)
33 A.F.C. Telford United (6NN)
34 Buxton (7NPP) or Coalville Town (7SLPC)

Zone 2
35 Hampton & Richmond Borough (6NS)
36 Kings Langley (7SLPS) or Lewes (7ISTP)
37 Wealdstone (6NS)
38 Welling United (6NS)
39 Hendon (7SLPS) or Phoenix Sports (8IS1SE) or Lancing (9SCP)
40 Woking (6NS)
41 Hanwell Town (8IS1SC)
42 Egham Town (8IS1SC) or Brightlingsea Regent (7ISTP)
43 Worthing (7ISTP)
44 Concord Rangers (6NS)
45 Dorking Wanderers (7ISTP)
46 Haringey Borough (7ISTP)
47 Hastings United (8IS1SE)
48 Coggeshall Town (8IS1N)
49 St. Albans City (6NS) or Whyteleafe (8IS1SE) or Corinthian Casuals (7ISTP)
50 Hemel Hempstead Town (6NS)
51 Billericay Town (6NS)
52 Kempston Rovers (8SL1C)
53 Hitchin Town (7SLPC) or Didcot Town (8SL1C)
54 Bognor Regis Town (7ISTP) or A.F.C. Sudbury (8IS1N)
55 Leatherhead (7ISTP)
56 Whitehawk (7ISTP)
57 Eastbourne Borough (6NS)
58 Oxford City (6NS)
59 Ramsgate (8IS1SE)
60 A.F.C. Hornchurch (7ISTP)
61 Dartford (6NS)
62 Moneyfields (8SL1S)
63 Beaconsfield Town (7SLPS)
64 Horsham (8IS1SE)
65 Dulwich Hamlet (6NS)
66 Metropolitan Police (7SLPS) or Needham Market (7SLPC)
67 Winchester City (8SL1S)
68 Torquay United (6NS)
69 Chippenham Town (6NS) or Swindon Supermarine (7SLPS)
70 Bristol Manor Farm (8SL1S)
71 Gloucester City (6NS)
72 Weston super Mare (6NS) or Salisbury (7SLPS)
73 Tiverton Town (7SLPS)
74 Hereford (6NN) or Truro City (6NS)
75 Poole Town (7SLPS)
76 Taunton Town (7SLPS)
77 Bath City (6NS)
78 Hungerford Town (6NS) or Wantage Town (9HELP)
79 Cirencester Town (8SL1S)
80 Slough Town (6NS) or Sholing (9WSSXP)

All ties due to be played on Saturday 6th October 2018.

For more from the FA Website please click here

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); P