Kent County League

Kent County Constitution 2020/21

The Kent County League have released it’s constitution, which has now been voted in at this League AGM.

It features many new and placed teams but the Premier Division will remain as the same 16 sides.

Premier Division (16)
Borden Village
Farnborough O B Guild
Faversham Strike Force
Fleetdown Utd
Hawkinge Town
Ide Hill
K Sports Reserves
Kings Hill
New Romney
Otford Utd
Peckham Town
Stansfeld (O&B)
Staplehurst Monarchs
Tudor Sports

Division 1 Central  & East (13)
Ashford FC
Cuxton 91
Guru Nanak
Hollands & Blair Reserves
Lordswood Reserves
Lydd Town Reserves
Rochester City
Rusthall Reserves
Snodland Town Reserves
Sturry (Placed)
Tenterden Town (Placed)
Thanet Utd
Whistable Town Reserves (Placed)
Division 1 West (13)
AFC Mottingham
Club Langley
Halls AFC
HSFP Ten-Em-Bee
Red Velvet
South East Athletic
Sutton Athletic Reserves
Sydenham Sports
Welling Park

Division 2 Central  & East (13)
Bearstead Reserves
Cinque Ports (Placed)
Cuxton 91 Reserves
Deal Town Rangers
Larkfield & New Hythe
Minster FC (Placed)
Punjab Utd Reserves (new)
Ramsgate Reserves (new)   
Rochester City Reserves     
Sittingbourne Reserves (new)
Staplehurst Monarchs Utd Reserves (Placed)
West Farleigh
Woodensborough (Placed)
Division 2 West (13)
Crayford Arrows
Danson Sports
Drummond Athletic
Dulwich Village
Fleetdown Utd Reserves
Johnson & Phillips
Long Lane
Parkwood Rangers
Sporting Club Thamesmead Res
Stansfled (OB) Res
Tudor Sports Reserves

Division 3 Central  & East (13)
Aylesford FC (New)  
Canterbury City University
Dartford Celtic (New)
Gillingham Town
Hildenborough (New)
Ide Hill Reserves (New)
Lokomotiv Canterbury
Minster Reserves (New)
New Romney Reserves
Paddock Wood
Pilgrims FC (New)
Tenterden Town Reserves (New)
Division 3 West  (12)
AFC Lewisham
Bexley Reserves
Bridon Ropes Reserves
Bromleains Reserves
Danson Sports Reserves
Farnborough OB Guild Res
Greenways Aces
Halstead Utd
Long Lane Reserves
Merdian Sports FC
Metrogas Reserves
South East Athletic Res

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); P