Kent County League

Kent County League Constitution – 2023/24

The Kent County League Constitution has been confirmed for Season 2023/24.

Premier Division (17)
Borden Village
Minster FC
Red Velvet
Halls AFC
Fleetdown Utd
New Romney
Hawkinge Town
Tenterden Town
Ide Hill
Peckham Town
Stansfeld O&B
Cuxton 91
Ashford FC
Welling Park
Bermondsey Town

Division 1 Central & East (13)
Kings Hill 
Otford Utd 
Snodland Town Reserves
Greenways Aces
Hollands & Blair Reserves
Guru Nanak
Rochester City 
Whiststable Town Reserves 
Deal Town Reserves 
AFC Rangers 
Minster FC Reserves 
Lordswood Reserves 

Division 1 West (13)
Long Lane
Club Langley 
Sporting Club Thamesmead Reserves
Equinnocial FC
Crayford Arrows
Danson Sports
Bridon Ropes Reserves
South East Athletic
Parkwood Rangers 

Division 2 Central & East (11)
Tenterden Town Reserves
Cuxton 91 Reserves
Sittingbourne Reserves
Aylesford FC
Cinque Ports
Kings Hill Reserves 
Chilham FC 
Sellindge FC 
Paddock Wood FC 
Baypoint FC 
Tunbridge Wells Reserves 

Division 2 West (13)
Fleetdown Utd Reserves
Farnborough OBG
Bexley Reserves
Stansfeld O&B Reserves
Bromleians Reserves
FC Greenwich 
AMG Ballerz 
Halls AFC Reserves 
Welling Town Reserves 
Glebe Reserves 

Division 3 Central & East (11)
Lydd Town Reserves 
Lokomotiv Canterbury
New Romney Reserves
Charing FC
Gillingham Town
Lenham Wanderers
Larkfield & New Hythe Reserves
Len Valley 
Bocca Juniors
FC Revo 

Division 3 West (10)
Dulwich Village 
Metrogas Reserves
Dartford Celtic
All Starz
Otford Utd Reserves
Long Lane Reserves
AFC Lewisham
Ide Hill Reserves
Agenda FC 
West Wickham Albion 

Veterans Division 1 (10)
Snodland Town Veterans
Fox Veterans
New Ash Green Veterans
Aylesford Mens Veterans
K Sports Veterans FC 
Bredhurst Junior Veterans 
Anchorians Veterans Rovers 
Rubicon Limerick Veterans 
FC Ditton Veterans 
Woodcombe Sports & Social Veterans

Veterans Division 2 (10)
Insulator Veterans
Vinters Veterans
Anchorians Veterans Albion
Larkfield & New Hythe Veterans
Cobham Colts Veterans
Anchorians Veterans Utd 
Kings Hill Veterans
Cuxton 91 Veterans 
MPE Veterans 
Medway Utd Veterans Reserves 

Veterans Division 3 (9)
K Sport Veterans Utd 
Staplehurst Monarch Utd Veterans 
Lenham Wanderers Veterans
Grain Veterans 
MPE Sports Vets
Castle Colts Veterans
Rainham 84 Veterans 
Old Smardonians Veterans
Hollands & Blair Veterans (New)

You can visit the Kent County League Website here

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); P