Kent County League

Kent County League – Premier Division Team List 2018-19

The FA have released the Step 7 constitution and this is the complete Team List for the Kent County Premier League 2018-19 Season

Borden Village
Farnborough Old Boys Guild
Faversham Strike Force Seniors
Fleetdown United
Hawkinge Town
Kings Hill
New Romney
Otford United
Peckham Town
Staplehurst Monarchs United
Stansfeld (Oxford & Bermondsey)
Tudor Sports

The new Season is due to start on August 11th.

This line-up is still to be 100% confirmed but is pretty certain.

For more from the Kent County League please visit their website here

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); P