Sunday League

WESFA Constitution 2020-21

The WESFA board has released the constitution in advance of the 2020-21 season.

They now need to just be voted in and we are good to go.

Premier Division

AFC Brixton
Bayswater RK FC
Junior Reds Seniors
Orpington Rovers
Peckham Rye
Springhill United
The Oddfellows Arms
Under The Radar

Senior Division

Abbeywood Argyle
Baldon Sports A
Blackfen & Erith Athletic
Burrage Blues
Duchess Of Kent
FC Royals
Northern Eagles
Rising Talents
SC Thamesmead 90
Woolwich 90

First Division

Baldon Sports WESFA
Ball Tarks
Blackheath FC
Crayford Arrows WESFA
Crayford Athletic
Footscray Lions
Meridian Sports
Milldean FC
Mottingham Park Rangers
Welling Town

Second Division

AFC Kingfisher
B Young Stars
Eltham Town
Granite FC
New Cross Rovers
Orpington Eagles
Petts Wood Vultures
Red Velvet
South East Athletic Maroon
Woolwich Royals

Third Division

Baldon Sports Reserves
Danson Albion
Eltham Lions
Falconwood Reserves
FC Forza Greenwich
Junior Reds Athletic
New Life United
Russellers WESFA
Springhill United Reserves
Welling Park Spartans

Fourth Division

Baldon Sports B
Bexley Athletic
Bexley Hawks
Bexleyheath FC
Footscray Lions White
Junior Reds Sports
Mottingham Forest
Shooters Hill Spartans
The Peoples FC

Fifth Division

AFC Beckenham
Bexley Wanderers
FC Barka
Old Fortronians
Peckham Rye Reserves
Red Star Northfield
South London Athletic

Sixth Division

AFC Kingfisher Reserves
Bexley Village Vets
Catford FC
Chimaira Reserves
Draper Close
Highfield Rovers
Las Cabras
Springhill Old Boys
The Peoples Reserves
W90 Pioneers

Seventh Division

AFC Sporting Greenwich
Avery Hill Athletic
Bosco FC
Catholic Club
Eltham FC
Greenwich Hotshots
Lessa FXI
Rose & Crown Welling
Sidcup FC

To keep up-to-date with all things WESFA please visit their website here


(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); P