National LeaguesNews

2021/22 Squad takes shape for Dartford

Dartford have announced several new signings and their retained squad ahead of the 2021/22 Season.

First in is forward Dan Roberts who joins the Darts having been at Slough Town the last two seasons.

Also joining are Luke Wanadio & Tyrique Hyde.

Both Luke and Tyrique return to Dartford having played under manager Steve King in the 2019/2020 season.

Wanadio spent last season at Essex side Billericay Town, while Hyde played for Dulwich Hamlet.

Defender Bagasan Graham also joins the National League South side.

Bagasan arrives with plenty of experience playing in the National League for Dagenham & Redbridge and Ebbsfleet United. Bagasan has also represented Chelmsford City and Cheltenham Town.

The key signing of the season could be of attacker George Porter.

George brings experience to the Darts front line, having played in the football league for Leyton Orient, Colchester and AFC Wimbledon.

George also spent time at Maidstone United, Welling United and Bromley FC.

Dartford then surprised many with the unveiling of striker Jake Robinson.

Jake, 34, arrives with a wealth of experience and goals across the National League and National League South. He recently left Billericay Town where he scored 123 goals in 161 appearences. He started his career at Brighton & Hove Albion where he became their youngest goal scorer.

Next in is Keiran Murtagh.

The 32 year old midfielder arrives at Princes Park from Boreham Wood where he spent the last 4 seasons in the national league.

The National League South side have also announced the signing of forward Ade Azeez.

Ade most recently represented National League side Dover Athletic.

Midfielder Danny Leonard is the next to join.

Danny has most recently represented Sheppey United so is making a big step up in levels.


More incomings are expected soon!

Current Squad 21/22 season

Craig King

Dan Wilks

Tom Bonner

Connor Essam

Josh Hill

Ronnie Vint

Jordan Wynter

Noor Husin

Jack Jebb

Luke Allen

Cameron Brodie

Luke Wanadio

Tyrique Hyde

Dan Roberts

Bagasan Graham

George Porter

Jake Robinson

Keiran Murtagh

Ade Azeez

Danny Leonard


Dartford FC 21/22 pre-season games

Saturday 10th July – Ipswich Town – 0-1

Tuesday 13th July – Sittingbourne – 5-0

Saturday 17th July – Charlton – 1-2

Saturday 17th July – Carshalton Ath – 3-1

Saturday 24th July – AFC Wimbledon – 3pm kick off

Tuesday 27th July – Sutton United – 7.30pm kick off

Saturday 31st July – Southend United – 3pm kick off



Dartford’s Vanarama National League South fixtures for the 21/22 season have been confirmed.

Saturday 14th August – St Albans (A)

Saturday 21st August – Slough Town (H)

Saturday 28th August – Dulwich Hamlet (A)

Monday 30th August – Eastbourne Borough (H)

Saturday 4th September – Bath City (A)

Saturday 11th September – Tonbridge Angels (H)

Saturday 18th September – FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round

Saturday 25th September – Welling United (A)

Saturday 2nd October – FA Cup 3rd Qualifying Round

Saturday 9th October – Hungerford Town (H)

Saturday 16th October – Concord Rangers (A) (FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round)

Monday 25th October – Chelmsford City (A)

Saturday 30th October – Dorking Wanderers (A)

Saturday 6th November – Chippenham Town (H) (FA Cup 1st Round)

Saturday 13th November – Oxford City (H)

Saturday 20th November – Hemel Hempstead (A)

Saturday 27th November – FA Trophy Round 2

Saturday 4th December – Billericay Town (H)

Saturday 11th December – Maidstone United (A)

Saturday 18th December – FA Trophy 3rd Round

Sunday 26th December – Ebbsfleet United (H)

Tuesday 28th December – Braintree Town (A)

Sunday 2nd January – Ebbsfleet United (A)

Saturday 8th January – Dulwich Hamlet (H)

Saturday 15th January – Havant & Waterlooville (A)

Saturday 22nd January – Hampton & Richmond Borough (H)

Tuesday 25th January – Concord Rangers (H)

Saturday 29th January – Tonbridge Angels (A)

Saturday 5th February – Welling United (H)

Saturday 12th February – Hungerford Town (A)

Saturday 19th February – Bath City (H)

Saturday 5th March – Dorking Wanderers (H)

Saturday 12th March – Chippenham Town (A)

Tuesday 15th March – Chelmsford City (H)

Saturday 19th March – Havant & Waterlooville (H)

Saturday 26th March – Hampton & Richmond Borough (A)

Saturday 2nd April – Oxford City (A)

Saturday 9th April – Hemel Hempstead Town (H)

Friday 15th April – Billericay Town (A)

Monday 18th April – Maidstone United (H)

Saturday 23rd April – St Albans City (H)

Saturday 30th April – Slough Town (A)

Monday 2nd May – Braintree Town (H)

Saturday 7th May – Eastbourne Borough (A)


(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); P